Saline County Ambulance Information

Saline County Ambulance was est. 1975 and consists of the following cities: Marshall, Marshall Junction, Miami, Arrow Rock, Hardeman, Napton, Nelson, Shackelford, Malta Bend and Grand Pass. The geographical tax base of the Saline County Ambulance is 405.6 Sq. miles of central Saline County which primarily follows the inner boundaries of the Sweet Springs and Slater school districts. Our primary mission is to provide emergency 911 response to the sick and injured within our District. We also perform numerous critical care long distance transports of patients from our local medical facilities to larger facilities out of the area.

Saline County Ambulance Staffs two Advanced Life Support Ambulances at all times. Total calls for service in 2017 was 2,253.